Product Marketing Mayborn Limited Privacy Policy

General

Product Marketing Mayborn Limited (寶達美有限公司) is committed to respecting your privacy when you submit personal information to us (including via the contact us page or by post, email, telephone or via social media (including Facebook and Twitter)). This Privacy Policy describes how we will use the personal information you choose to give to us through your use of this website. Unless we tell you otherwise, it also applies to personal information you choose to give to us when you use our other services.

In this Privacy Policy, personal information means any information from which a person can be personally identified (including your name, address, telephone number, e-mail address, financial details, username, password and other information which you may disclose to us). It may also include information about your health or that of your baby (for example, the stage of your pregnancy) if you choose to give us that information.

By using our services, you agree to us using your personal information you provide to us about you and your children as described in this Privacy Policy. You do not have to provide personal information to access this website, but if you do not supply certain information you will not be able to access some of its areas and facilities.

If you contact us (using our Facebook Page, by email, through the “Contact Us” form on the website or otherwise), you may choose to provide certain personal information to us and that information may include such things like information about your pregnancy, physical condition or health. By providing such information to us, you are agreeing that we may use it as described in this Privacy Policy.

Information we collect about you

We collect and store Personal Information you submit when you use this website or otherwise provide it to us. The type and level of information requested will depend on the services you use (for example, whether you are simply browsing the website or using submit an enquiry via “Contact Us”).

How we use the information we collect about you

Personal Information provided or collected via this website or otherwise will only be used or disclosed for the following purposes:

We may use the information you provide about your children to help us understand your needs and interests (and those of your children as they grow) and to better tailor our services and communications to you. For example, we may use the information you provide us about gender or birth date of your baby to send information about gender or age appropriate goods and services as your child grows.

How to opt-out

You can choose not to receive marketing communications from us at any time by either:

We will remove you from our marketing lists as soon as is reasonably practicable after you opt out.

How we share your information

Third Party Companies: We may share your Personal Information with certain service providers who provide services for us or perform administrative or marketing activities on our behalf, or who develop, host or maintain our Facebook Page and other social media pages including PCCW Solutions Hong Kong, Level 2, The Long Beach Commercial Podium, 8 Hoi Fai Road, Kowloon. These service providers may be granted access to some or all of the Personal Information you provide or we collect, including relating to stage of pregnancy, or other information regarding the health or condition of a person. Such service providers will be restricted from using the Personal Information you provide other than as is reasonably necessary to perform their services for us. We may also use service providers to assist us in aggregating and anonymising such information, so that it does not include any information from which any individual can be identified.

Business Transfers: If all or part of the business of Product Marketing Mayborn Limited is bought, sold or otherwise transferred, the Personal Information you provide or we collect may be transferred as part of the purchase, sale or transfer.

Transfers to and sharing with other companies within the Mayborn Group: Personal Information, including information about your or your baby’s health or condition (such as your stage of pregnancy) may also be shared or transferred to Jackel International UK Limited a company registered in England and Wales which is within the same group of companies as us. Jackel International Limited may use such Personal Information for the same purposes that we are allowed to use such Personal Information in accordance with this Privacy Policy or other consents you have given, and any reference in this Privacy Policy to “us”, “we” or “our” shall be deemed to include a reference to the Jackel International Limited.

Where we store your Personal Information

Your Personal Information may be transferred to, and stored at, a destination outside the Hong Kong, including without limitation to Singapore and to the EEA. It may also be processed by staff operating outside Hong Kong who work for us or for one of our suppliers. By submitting your Personal Information, you are agreeing to this transfer, storing or processing.

We want you to feel confident using this website and otherwise dealing with us. We will take reasonable steps to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy. Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we will do our best to protect your Personal Information, we cannot guarantee the security of your Personal Information transmitted to our site.

Access to, or Updates to, Personal Information

You can ask us to update, correct or provide you with a copy of the Personal Information we hold about you. Any request for a copy of your Personal Information may be subject to a fee of HKD $150 to meet our costs in providing this to you. You can make a request by writing to the Marketing Manager, 14/F China Aerospace Centre, 143 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

User Disclaimer

This website is intended for Hong Kong residents unless otherwise stated.

General

We may change this Privacy Policy from time to time and will give you reasonable notice of any material changes. By continuing to use the website you accept the version of the Privacy Policy current at the time of your use. We recommend that you check this page for updates from time to time.

These Terms were last updated on 14.04.2014

寶達美有限公司私隱政策

一般資訊

當您向寶達美有限公司提交個人資訊時(包括透過「聯絡我們」頁面或郵寄、電郵、電話或透過社交媒體(包括 Facebook 及 Twitter)),我們將致力於保護您的私隱。私隱政策規定本公司將如何使用您透過使用本網站時選擇提供的個人資訊。除非本公司另行告知,否則私隱政策亦適用於您使用其他服務時選擇提供的個人資訊。

本私隱政策中,個人資訊指可識別個別人士身份的任何資訊(包括姓名、地址、電話號碼、電郵地址、財務詳情、用戶名、密碼及可能向本公司披露的其他資訊)。倘若您選擇提供,個人資訊亦可包括有關您或寶寶健康的資訊(例如您的妊娠階段)。

使用我們的服務即表示您同意我們按本私隱政策所述方式,使用您所提供有關您及您的孩子的個人資訊。即使不提供個人資訊亦可存取本網站,但如果您未提供部份資訊,則不能存取部份區域及功能。

如果您(使用 Facebook頁面、電郵,透過網站「聯絡我們」方式或其他方式)聯絡我們,您可選擇向本公司提供部份個人資訊,而該資訊可包括有關您的妊娠、身體狀況或健康的資訊。向我們提供該資訊即表示您同意我們可按本私隱政策所述方式使用該資訊。

我們所收集的您的資訊

我們收集並存儲您在使用本網站時提交或以其他方式向我們提供的個人資訊。要求提供的資訊類型及等級將視乎您所使用的服務(例如,僅瀏覽網站或透過「聯絡我們」提交查詢)。

我們如何使用所收集的您的資訊

透過本網站或其他方式所提供或收集的個人資訊將僅就以下目的使用或披露

我們可使用您所提供有關您的孩子的資訊,用以幫助我們了解您的需求及興趣(及您的孩子在成長中的需求及興趣),以及更好地為您提供貼心服務和通訊。例如,我們可使用您所提供有關孩子的性別或出生日期的資訊,發送孩子在成長過程中有關性別或年齡的適用產品及服務。

如何退訂

您可透過以下方式隨時選擇停止接收我們的推廣通訊:

退訂後,我們將於合理可行情況下盡快將您從推廣名單中移除。

我們如何共享您的資訊

第三方公司:我們可能與若干服務供應商共享您的個人資訊,服務供應商向本公司提供服務或代表本 公司執行行政或推銷活動,或開發、主辦或維護本公司 Facebook 主頁及其他社交媒體(包括香港電 訊盈科企業方案,其地址為Level 2, The Long Beach Commercial Podium, 8 Hoi Fai Road, Kowloon。該等服務供應商可獲許存取部份或所有您所提供或我們收集的個人資訊,包括妊娠階段相 關資訊,或其他有關個人健康或狀況的資訊。除合理情況下需要使用資訊以履行對本公司的服務外, 該等服務供應商禁止使用您提供的個人資訊。我們亦可利用服務供應商,協助我們整合該等資訊並將 其匿名化,令其不包括可識別任何個別人士身份的任何資訊。

業務轉讓: 如果寶達美有限公司所有或部份業務被收購、售出或以其他方式轉讓,您所提供或我們收 集的個人資訊可作為收購、售出或轉讓的一部份予以轉讓。

向 Mayborn Group旗下其他公司轉讓及共享: 包括您或您的寶寶健康或狀況(例如您的妊娠階段) 在內的個人資訊亦可能將向 Jackel International UK Limited 共享或轉讓,該公司於英格蘭及威爾斯 註冊,與本公司均為同一集團下的公司。Jackel International Limited可能使用該等個人資訊的目的 ,將與本公司根據本私隱政策或您給予的其他許可規定被允許使用的目的一致,而本隱私政策中對「 我們」或「我們的」的提述應被視為包括對 Jackel International Limited 的提述。

我們存儲您個人資訊的地方

您的個人資訊可被轉讓予及存儲於香港境外的地點,包括但不限於新加坡及歐洲經濟區。資訊亦可由受雇於本公司或本公司供應商的香港境外僱員處理。提交您的個人資訊即表示您同意轉讓、存儲或處理。

本公司希望您能放心使用本網站及以其他方式與我們往來。我們將採取合理措施,保證您的資料會根據本隱私政策得到安全的處理。然而,透過互聯網傳輸資訊並非百分百安全。儘管我們竭盡全力保護您的個人資訊,我們不能保證您向本公司網站傳送的個人資訊的安全。

存取或更新個人資訊

您可要求本公司更新、更正或提供我們所擁有的關於您的個人資訊副本。任何為取得個人資訊副本的可能要求須支付 150 港元的費用,以償付向您提供資訊副本的成本。您可向市場部經理致函提出要求,地址為 14/F China Aerospace Centre, 143 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong。

用戶免責聲明

除另有所述外,本網站旨在為香港居民而設。

一般資訊

我們可能會不時修改本私隱政策,並將就任何重大變動向您發出合理通知。持續使用網站即表示您接受使用時的私隱政策現行版本。我們建議您不時瀏覽本網頁查閱是否有更新。

該等條款最後更新於 14.04.2014