Spill-free sipping starts here!
Being a baby is thirsty work.

That’s why we’ve created our best ever cups range, designed to keep your little one happy and hydrated from their very first sip to their first big adventures.

Find out which is best for you and your baby
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Non spill
  • Mix 'n' match range
  • BPA Free

watch the video...

our new range...

sippee cup

When your little one is ready to move on from the bottle this is a great starter cup. A super soft spout is gentle on your baby’s sensitive gums and easy-grip handles fit perfectly in their tiny hands. You’ll also love the non-spill valve that keeps baby, and everything nearby, nice and dry.

sippee cup

From 7 months your little one will be sitting up, playing and maybe rolling. This requires extra hydration, so a bigger cup is needed. The soft spout and easy-grip handles on this one help your little one develop grown-up drinking skills, and the non-spill valve keeps them dry as they learn.

straw cup

Some babies find a straw easier than a spout as they don’t need to tip the cup as much. This cup has a soft silicone straw that’s easy to drink from and flips down after use to stay clean and dry. The same easy-grip handles help your baby hold on tight whilst they sip.

straw cup

Every baby is different so you may like to try a straw cup as part of your weaning plan, to help your little one develop grown-up drinking skills. When you’re out and about the straw flips down to stay clean and prevent spills and the soft straw on this cup is smooth and gentle on teething gums.

meal time trainer

Perfect for a spot of meal time training, the unique 360* valve is lip-activated, so they can drink easily from anywhere on the rim. In between sips the valve remains closed to keep mess to a minimum. The meal time trainer is a great alternative to straw and sippee cups, and a useful tool in helping your little one develop their grown-up drinking skills.

filter bottle

Crawling, standing, walking, falling...from around 12 months your toddler's activity rate rockets, and it's all thirsty work. To make sure your little one stays happy and hydrated our new filter bottles remove impurities to create clean, tasty water they'll enjoy drinking all day!

sippee cup

Insulated to keep drinks cool, our largest sippee cup is perfect for busy toddlers on the go. The easy-grip sides, soft spout and non-spill valve mean it’s really easy to grab and drink, and at the end of the day everything can go in the dishwasher - so an easier life for you.

straw cup

If your toddler prefers drinking from a straw, our largest straw cup is insulated to keep drinks cool. With easy-grip sides and a soft flip-up straw, this is the perfect cup for busy toddlers. And don’t forget, all our cups are dishwasher safe.

sports bottle

When your little one gets really active it’s sports bottle time! Easy-grip sides and a leak-proof spout help your busy toddler stay hydrated all day, every day. All you need to do is keep up!

mix n match

All of our cup range have interchangeable tops and bottoms. Using the buttons below, slide the pieces to see what different variants you could create for your little one!

*Note the Filter Cup is not interchangeable with the other cups in the range.

the range

愉快的喝水體驗,由這裡開始!
幼兒隨時隨地都需要補充水份

因此我們設計出新系列的防漏學習杯。由寶寶開始學習使用水杯至他們活躍地四處探索,時刻為他們補充水份。

找出最適合您和寶寶的學習杯
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Non spill
  • Mix 'n' match range
  • BPA Free

觀看短片…

了解新系列水杯…

雙耳防漏訓練杯

當寶寶已準備由奶瓶轉用學習杯的時候, 最適合由這隻學習杯開始。雙耳防漏訓練 杯有柔軟的啜咀,能溫柔的對待幼兒敏感 的牙齦,而且配合易握手柄,適合幼兒的小 手拿握。加上防漏閥,讓寶寶無論在何時何 地飲用都能保持清潔乾爽

雙耳防漏杯

7個月大的寶寶,開始活躍,需要更多水份補充。 大容量的防漏杯最適合不過! 配合柔軟的啜咀、 易握的手柄能讓寶寶發展飲用技巧,加上防漏閥, 能讓寶寶保持清潔乾爽,令學習更順利!

雙耳吸管杯

有些寶寶會喜歡用吸管杯多於啜咀杯,因為他們不需 要把學習杯傾斜都可以飲到杯中飲料。柔軟矽膠吸管, 容易飲用,蓋上吸管蓋後更可保持清潔。易握手柄能幫 助寶寶們學習拿握的技巧。

雙耳吸管杯

每位寶寶都不一樣,所以您可能想給寶寶嘗試用吸管 杯,讓寶寶發展進一步的飲用技巧。較大容量的吸管杯 有活動的易握手柄及柔軟矽膠吸管 ,將吸管蓋按下後, 就能保持吸管清潔及防止溢漏

全方位學習杯

適宜在用餐時訓練寶寶學習使用。獨特的360 度閥門,寶寶只需把嘴唇壓在任何一處杯邊, 吮吸一下即可喝水。 每次吮吸之間, 閥門都保持關閉,這樣就能避免水流出來弄得一 團糟。用全方位學習杯來取代吸管杯或啜咀杯, 更能幫助寶寶學習獨立用水杯喝水。

濾水杯

12個月的寶寶開始活潑好動,喜歡周圍探索身邊的事物, 會時刻流失身體內的水份。要讓您的寶寶能全日都開心 及有充足水份,我們的濾水杯,能去除食水中的雜質及 減少氯氣的氣味和味道,令寶寶們更享受喝水!

防漏保凍杯

雙層設計,有保凍功能。大的水杯,絕對適合活躍 的寶寶! 易握的杯身及柔軟啜咀,讓寶寶更易拿 握及飲用。杯身及其配件都可以放入洗碗碟機 (只限上層)清洗 ,讓父母更輕鬆

保凍吸管杯

如果寶寶喜歡用吸管,有保凍功能的吸管杯就最適合 不過。 易握的杯身及柔軟的吸管,蓋上吸管蓋後更可 保持清潔及防漏,絕對適合活潑好動的寶寶! 不要忘 記新系列的學習杯都可以可以放入洗碗碟機(只限 上層)清洗。更可以隨意配搭各組件.

運動水杯

當寶寶漸漸長大,喜歡四處探索新事物的時候, 運動水杯就最適合了! 防漏、易握的運動型水杯 能每時每刻,為寶寶補充水份。

隨意配搭

所有學習杯的杯蓋及杯身,都可隨意配搭。按下按鈕,滑動畫面, 嘗試創造一隻適合您寶寶的學習杯!

*請注意,濾水杯不能與同系列的其他學習杯配件互換使用。

全系列學習杯